Uncategorized

My Clever Future

I am the type of person that will always give an opportunity a chance. If I see it doesn’t workout for me I jot down the pro and cons and determine if this is what I want to be focusing time and energy on.

Back in April I joined with this amazing Direct Sales company called Clever Container. I love love LOVE Clever Container. The products are super affordable, very versatile, and just super fun to use. I am a huge fan of ThirtyOne products, but once I was introduced to Clever, my top choice would be Clever over ThirtyOne, simply because of cost and the many products for organization.

Welcome to Clever Container

My launch party was amazing. I overachieved two goals and hit my 1st month RSO in sales. I even have one recruit under me. I was doing amazing with this company that I fell in love with. My happy balloon was flying high!

One problem..

I don’t have the following that is needed to continue to be successful. For an online direct sales company to work, you must have the following. This deflated my happy balloon in a very slow, annoying, air blowing out of a balloon kind of way. Since then I have worked my tail off to get the following that is needed to keep my Clever business going. When I start something that I enjoy doing I am super passionate about it and its do or die trying!

It’s hard, depressing and just makes you want to quit when you don’t have the support that is needed to keep going.

This, my friends, is where I am at today. I love Clever Container. This is a smaller company with not many consultants. Maybe this is why its so hard for me. No one knows about Clever and is just saturated with so many direct sales opportunities that no one wants to mess with it.

I feel like my friends on social media have tuned me out. I can’t say that I blame them. I hope they see the passion in me to be successful and that I am trying to help provide for my family not just an annoying sales person. But again, I can’t say that I blame them. It’s sucks but it is what it is.

My future with Clever is still undetermined. I love the Company, but I am absolutely frustrated at the lack of interaction I am getting when I work so hard at it plus hold a full time Corporate job. I wonder is this worth my time spent?

If you are in direct sales, have you felt like quitting? Did you power through or throw in the towel and say this isn’t right for you?

 

Leave a Reply

